Why I’m Thankful For The Rotater

I know most of you probably already know about my motorcycle accident back in November 2008. It was a bad one.

Doing 60 MPH on the highway headed back to Ohio from Florida. Hit some debris in the road in Georgia and was thrown off my 2003 Harley Davidson Softail Heritage Classic.

I flew head-over-heels, through the fast lane, and ended up in the center median. The police report says I traveled 90 yards from start to finish.

Just to top things off…I landed in a fire ant nest and was b

Thankful For The Rotater …

This entry was posted in General Health. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

